February 4, 2012 at Victory Field

This morning, Victory Field began its transformation into the home of
DIRECTV’s Celebrity Beach Bowl on Saturday, February 4th.

With 30 days remaining until the big game in Indianapolis, the ballpark is getting ready for its job of hosting fans at this popular public event – the DIRECTV Celebrity Beach Bowl!  Tune in and catch the fun on February 4, or stop by Victory Field if you’re in town. Admission is FREE for all the events.

Beach Bowl Schedule

Pre-game show:
1p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Beach Bowl kickoff:
2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

Post-game concert
:
3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT The Fray  will headline a free post-game concert at 3 p.m. ET.
More information will be released as the date approaches.
Visit DIRECTV’s website for more information.

Image copyright DIRECTV.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s